Home

Krakow Tripadvisor

  1. Krakow Tourism: Tripadvisor has 698,311 reviews of Krakow Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Krakow resource
  2. Things to Do in Krakow, Poland: See Tripadvisor's 698,204 traveler reviews and photos of Krakow tourist attractions. Find what to do today, this weekend, or in August. We have reviews of the best places to see in Krakow. Visit top-rated & must-see attractions
  3. Krakow Tourism: Tripadvisor has 699,279 reviews of Krakow Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Krakow resource

Krakow Tourism: Tripadvisor has 698,334 reviews of Krakow Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Krakow resource The #1 Best Value of 1,557 places to stay in Krakow. Free Wifi. Restaurant. PURO Krakow Kazimierz. Show Prices. #2 Best Value of 1,557 places to stay in Krakow. Free Wifi. Free parking. The Loft Hotel. Show Prices. 27,300 reviews. #3 Best Value of 1,557 places to stay in Krakow Things to Do in Krakow, Poland: See Tripadvisor's 698,311 traveller reviews and photos of Krakow tourist attractions. Find what to do today, this weekend, or in August. We have reviews of the best places to see in Krakow. Visit top-rated & must-see attractions Kraków, Lesser Poland Province Turism: Tripadvisor har 698 157 recensioner och artiklar om Kraków resor av turism

THE 15 BEST Things to Do in Krakow - Tripadviso

View deals from AU$28 per night, see photos and read reviews for the best Krakow hotels from travellers like you - then compare today's prices from up to 200 sites on Tripadvisor Krakow Tourism: Tripadvisor has 697,969 reviews of Krakow Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Krakow holiday resource Beste restauranter i Krakow, Polen: Se anmeldelser fra reisende og bilder av spisesteder i Krakow, og søk etter pris, beliggenhet og mer på Tripadvisor Auf Tripadvisor finden Sie alles für Krakau, Lesser Poland Province: 698.334 unabhängige Bewertungen von Hotels, Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie authentische Reisefotos Answer 1 of 2: Hi, im travelling in September to krakow poland. We are 1st time travellers in krakow, im thinking on booking park in radisson in krakow. Is it near walking distance to the main attractions and to the main square? Is it a nice area? Also is it..

Krakau Toerisme: Tripadvisor heeft 698.087 onpartijdige beoordelingen en artikelen over toerisme en reizen in Krakau, Lesser Poland Province Top Things to Do in Krakow, Lesser Poland Province: See Tripadvisor's 698,204 traveller reviews and photos of 1,467 things to do when in Krakow Lemkowski Gar, Krakow: See 29 unbiased reviews of Lemkowski Gar, rated 2.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,766 of 2,064 restaurants in Krakow Bedste restauranter i Krakow, Polen: Se Tripadvisor-rejsendes anmeldelser af restauranter i Krakow, og søg på køkken, pris, sted og meget mere Wat te doen in Krakau, Polen. Lees beoordelingen van echte reizigers zoals jij en bekijk professionele foto's van de beste activiteiten in Krakau op Tripadvisor

Krakow Tourism: Best of Krakow, Poland - Tripadviso

  1. Book your tickets online for Plaszow Concentration Camp, Krakow: See 241 reviews, articles, and 435 photos of Plaszow Concentration Camp, ranked No.45 on Tripadvisor among 378 attractions in Krakow
  2. De beste restaurants in Krakau, Polen. Lees Tripadvisor-reizigersbeoordelingen van de beste restaurants in Krakau en zoek op prijs, locatie en meer
  3. Book your tickets online for Bazylika i Klasztor Franciszkanow, Krakow: See 940 reviews, articles, and 696 photos of Bazylika i Klasztor Franciszkanow, ranked No.14 on Tripadvisor among 378 attractions in Krakow

St. Florian's Gate: Beautiful Medieval Gate - See 1,213 traveler reviews, 1,043 candid photos, and great deals for Krakow, Poland, at Tripadvisor The see krakow tour company was excellent especially Marta who we dealt with for about three separate trips whilst in krakow. We were kept up to date by text and email all the time. Very efficient company! - caltzie, TripAdvisor Les meilleures activités à Cracovie, Lesser Poland Province : découvrez 698 311 avis de voyageurs et photos de 1 467 choses à faire à Cracovie, sur Tripadvisor

Ristoranti a Cracovia, Lesser Poland Province: su Tripadvisor trovi 278.206 recensioni di 2.098 ristoranti a Cracovia, raggruppati per tipo di cucina, prezzo, località e altro Vous sortez à Cracovie, Lesser Poland Province : lisez sur Tripadvisor 278 206 avis sur 2 098 restaurants à Cracovie, recherchez par prix, quartier, etc Art Restaurant: 30th Birthday Visit - See 860 traveler reviews, 1,318 candid photos, and great deals for Krakow, Poland, at Tripadvisor The Himalayan Treasure, Flavor of Asia: Family dinner - See 318 traveler reviews, 156 candid photos, and great deals for Krakow, Poland, at Tripadvisor

2021: Best of Krakow, Poland Tourism - Tripadviso

Ahora 41 € (antes 4̶9̶ ̶€̶) en Tripadvisor: Reserva ibis Krakow Centrum, Cracovia. Ve 922 opiniones y 409 fotos de viajeros sobre el ibis Krakow Centrum, clasificado en el puesto nº.106 de 307 hoteles en Cracovia. Precios calculados a 16/8/2021 con fecha de entrada del 29/8/2021 Krakus Mound, Krakow : Lihat ulasan, artikel, dan foto Krakus Mound di antara objek wisata di Krakow di Tripadvisor

ibis Krakow Stare Miasto: Super Lage - Auf Tripadvisor finden Sie 1'403 Bewertungen von Reisenden, 374 authentische Reisefotos und Top Angebote für ibis Krakow Stare Miasto World's largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveller reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants That is why our services were recognized as the best in Krakow by KrakowDirect Tripadvisor reviews. Our main aim is to provide excellent service to meet our clients' needs and expectations. We own a fleet of modern and comfortable Mercedes Benz vehicles. KrakowDirect drivers are friendly, polite, helpful and most importantly, English speaking クラクフ観光の口コミを集めました!クラクフのグルメ、季節ごとのイベント、クラクフ観光のモデルコース、人気スポットを一挙公開!クラクフのホテル、入場券、レストラン予約はトリップアドバイザーで一括管理 Our company specializing in organizing trips to Auschwitz-Birkenau camps, Salt Mine in Wieliczka, Zakopane, Shooting Range and many others as well as Krakow Katowice Airport Transfers. Auschwitz tour - Krakow Trip is fully licensed company recommended by Tripadvisor what confirms our qualifications and reviews. Visit us on TripAdvisor

THE 10 BEST Hotels in Krakow for 2021 (from $20) - Tripadviso

THE 10 BEST Things to Do in Krakow - Tripadviso

Turism i Kraków 2021 - Kraków fakta - Tripadviso

Cancel free on most hotels. Compare 1,024 hotels in Krakow using 33257 real guest reviews. Earn free nights and get our Price Guarantee - booking has never been easier on Hotels.com There are many reasons to love Krakow. One of them is Antique Apartments - apartments in the heart of Old Town that combine the comfort of a hotel with a homely atmosphere. Every day, in the elegant, fully furnished interiors, families find a homely atmosphere, lovers - an enclave of intimacy and business professionals - the right. Lokal 27 Eat-ing Place, Krakow: Tripadvisor sitesinde 5 üzerinden 4 puanla derecelendirilmiş ve Krakow bölgesindeki 2.064 restoran arasında 1.225. sırada listelenen Lokal 27 Eat-ing Place ile ilgili 7 tarafsız yoruma bakın PURO Hotel Kraków Kazimierz makes exploring the city easy. We ensure you're within walking distance of top restaurants, cafés, shops and historic attractions. While excellent public transport connections get you anywhere else quickly and easily

DIE TOP 10 Sehenswürdigkeiten in Krakau - Tripadviso

  1. Witamy w Hotelu Rezydent Kraków. Hotel Rezydent położony jest przy ul. Grodzkiej 9, będącej częścią historycznego Traktu Królewskiego, zaledwie 15 metrów od Rynku Głównego, w zabytkowych kamienicach z przełomu XIV i XV wieku, wpisanych na listę zabytków miasta Krakowa w latach 1966 i 1967. CZYTAJ WIĘCEJ »
  2. Five-star Radisson Blu Hotel Kraków is one of the best hotels in the city. First and foremost, we are distinguished by a professional service and excellent location. The hotel offers 196 rooms, including standard, premium and superior type rooms, apartments, as well as rooms for persons with disabilities. The hotel is located in the very heart.
  3. See you at Novotel Kraków Centrum. Violetta KRZEMIEN-BANOT, Hotel Manager. The hotel is located near the Vistula Boulevards in the heart of Krakow. It offers easy access to the train station and Krakow-Balice Airport and a convenient route toward Wawel, the old town and the Kazimierz district. Spacious rooms (most with views of the meandering.
  4. Pod Aniołami - Restauracja Kraków, ul. Grodzka 35 - Najlepsza kuchnia polska wKrakowie. Zapraszamy serdecznie, tel. +48 12 421 39 99

De 10 bästa sevärdheterna i Kraków - Tripadviso

Krakow Tours Make the most of your time in Krakow! Krakow Tours can organise any trip to the most popular sites within and near Krakow - you'll find a good selection here to choose from, and we're always on the lookout for new places to visit. In addition to the tried and trusted, we've included a few tours you won't get anywhere else Hotel Wyspiański to 3-gwiazdkowy, komfortowy obiekt idealny, zarówno dla gości biznesowych jak i turystów. Położony jest w samym centrum Krakowa, niedaleko krakowskiego Rynku Głównego. Dodatkowym plusem jest niewielka odległość od Dworca PKP i PKS. Parking strzeżony. Darmowy internet WiFi Klikając AKCEPTUJĘ WSZYSTKIE, wyrażasz zgodę na korzystanie z technologii takich jak cookies i na przetwarzanie przez Hotel Batory Stanisław Broszkiewicz, Sołtyka 19 31 529 Kraków, 31-529, Kraków Twoich danych osobowych zbieranych w Internecie, takich jak adresy IP i identyfikatory plików cookie, w celach marketingowych (w tym do.

Restaurants in Krakow - Tripadviso

Video: Top 10 seværdigheder i Krakow - Tripadviso

Minie troche czasu zanim wróce do Krakowa ale na pewno pojawię się wtedy w Vegabie- Patrycja. Historia. Powstanie miejsca jakim jest Vegab zawdzięczamy pasji, kreatywności i miłości do dobrej kuchni. Sprawdź jaką historię mamy do opowiedzenia Krakow Direct to profesjonalizm, satysfakcja klienta i uczciwe ceny. Gwarantujemy wygodne i bezproblemowe transfery, zawsze na czas. Świadczymy usługi transportowe z lotniska w Krakowie do centrum miasta, a także transfery do/z lotniska w Katowicach, Zakopanego i innych miejsc w okolicy Od dziś moja ulubiona włoska restauracja w Krakowie. drzewakrzewy, Tripadvisor. Obsługa bardzo miła, szybciutko się nami zajęła. Wielki plus dla Pani, która nas obsługiwała, ponieważ podała dla mnie wazonik z wodą na kwiaty zanim zdążyłam o niego poprosić. Jedzenie smaczne, moje krewetki idealnie zrobione, sprężyste i. Η μεγαλύτερη ταξιδιωτική πλατφόρμα στον κόσμο. Περιηγηθείτε σε εκατοντάδες εκατομμύρια ταξιδιωτικές κριτικές και απόψεις. Συγκρίνετε χαμηλές τιμές σε ξενοδοχεία, πτήσεις και κρουαζιέρες Hotel Ibis Kraków Stare Miasto. Ibis Kraków Stare Miasto. ul. Pawia 15, Stare Miasto, 31-154 Kraków, Polska - Doskonała lokalizacja - pokaż mapę. Doskonała lokalizacja - oceniona na 9,1/10! (ocena na podstawie 1580 opinii) Ocena dodana przez Gości po powrocie z obiektu Ibis Kraków Stare Miasto. 8,3

Cracovia: Le migliori cose da vedere - Tripadviso

DE 10 BESTE ting å gjøre i Krakow - Tripadviso

Your tour begins in Krakow, where you're picked up directly from your hotel. Journey to the Wieliczka Salt Mine and, upon arriving, make the descent 440 feet (135 meters) below ground, passing through tunnels and chambers on three levels. Travel through each unique chamber with your guide, learning the history behind the centuries-old salt. Oficjalny serwis miejski - Magiczny Kraków. Wznów. 17 o C. niedziela, 11 lipca 2021. Olgi i Pelagii. JAKOŚĆ POWIETRZA. data pomiaru 2021-07-11 19:00 data pomiaru 2021-07-11 19:00 data pomiaru 2021-07-11 20:00 data pomiaru 2021-07-11 19:00 data pomiaru 2021-07-11 20:00 data pomiaru 2021-07-11 19:00 data pomiaru 2021-07-11 19:00 data pomiaru. Walkative! was started in 2007 in Kraków by a group of young local enthusiasts. Today, we guide tourists in 5 countries, 15 cities, offering you the best free walking tours ever! We believe in fairness - there is no set price for our tours. Instead, you are the one who decides how much the free tours are worth! Join us The Historical Museum of the City of Kraków (Polish: Muzeum Historyczne Miasta Krakowa) in Kraków, Lesser Poland, was granted the status of an independent institution in 1945.Originally, it was a branch of the Old Records Office of Kraków, in operation from 1899. The Museum's main location is the baroque Krzysztofory Palac

Lindo Bar (Krakow) - 2020 All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos) - Tripadvisor

THE 10 BEST Krakow Accommodation of 2021 - Tripadviso

  1. ul. Estery 18 Kraków - Kazimierz. tel. +48 502 291 44
  2. Grodzka 37, Kraków. Zapraszamy codziennie. od 12.00 do 22.00 . 83.com.pl strony internetowe. O Nas tel.12-422-04-69. Oferta. Menu. Galeria. Kontakt. Placek po węgiersku. Danie powstało w latach 60. i miało być symbolem przyjaźni polsko - węgierskiej. Aby sporządzić przepis zgodnie z tym zamierzeniem, połączono.
  3. Wypożyczalnia / wynajem samochodów Kraków. Potrzebujesz szybko, bez kaucji i z gwarancją najlepszej ceny wynająć samochód w Krakowie. Comfortcar to Twoja wypożyczalnia samochodów w Krakowie. Zarezerwuj wybrany samochód online a my podstawimy auto pod wskazany adres
  4. Get great value and first-rate service when you fly to Krakow with Jet2.com. Take off with TripAdvisor's Best Airline - UK
  5. Tradycja i nowoczesność na przedmieściach Krakowa . Data przyjazdu. Data wyjazdu. Irena K. , TripAdvisor Super pobyt Miła profesjonalna obsługa, standard wysokiej jakości, czystość plus sprzątanie na życzenie, szybkie wifi. Łukasz B. , TripAdvisor
  6. Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre is a 5 star hotel located at Wielopole 4 in Krakow. It has a 4.5 overall guest rating based on 968 reviews. View Full Profile. View all Photos. Hotel Stary. Krakow.
  7. 5 Star Hotel Krakow city centre. Cracow is a remarkable city, as modern and open, still allows you to experience the past palpably. There is no way in a short time to see everything worth seeing, feel the unique atmosphere of the place, it is impossible to fathom and fully understand why Wilhelm Feldman wrote: Whoever wants to know the soul of Poland - should search for one in Krakow

Krakow Tourism and Holidays: Best of Krakow - Tripadviso

  1. Czartoryski Museum (Muzeum Ksiazat Czartoryskich in Polish) is the oldest museum in Poland.It was established in 1796 in the Czartoryski family Palace in Pulawy, in 1878 moved to Krakow. Its exhibition consists of collection of national heritage, masterpieces of European art (13th-18th century) as well as ancient Egyptian, Etruscan, Greek and Roman art and Islamic decorative arts
  2. In the same heart of Krakow's Old Town - Florianska Street 43!Hostel with Live music, Pub and the restaurant! Delicious polish cuisine, Pizza& Pasta. Meals, concerts and party nights what else is better to socialize with fellow travelers? Party Time Have Fun 24/h. Great location, incredible people from all over the world, awesome local staff.
  3. NOCLEGI W KRAKOWIE GWARANTOWANY WYPOCZYNEK. Niepowtarzalna atmosfera i magia Krakowa w zasięgu ręki. Trzygwiazdkowy Hotel Wilga na Kazimierzu oferuje noclegi w atrakcyjnych cenach, lokalizację w samym sercu pięknej i zabytkowej dzielnicy Krakowa, wygodne pokoje, apetyczne fantazje kulinarne, nowoczesną kręgielnię oraz profesjonalne zaplecze konferencyjno-szkoleniowe
  4. Plaza Boutique to wysokiej klasy 4-gwiazdkowy hotel znajdujący się tuż przy brzegu Wisły, w Starym Podgórzu, malowniczej dzielnicy Krakowa. Bliska odległość Kazimierza oraz Starego Miasta sprawia, że jest to idealne miejsce dla osób chcących zwiedzić miasto, a położenie w zacisznej okolicy zapewni doskonały wypoczynek. Ul
  5. Step 1, travel from Krakow to Berlin on the EuroCity train Wawel, leaving Krakow Glowny at 10:18 & arriving Berlin Hbf at 17:16. The EuroCity train is comfortable and air-conditioned with restaurant car, treat yourself to lunch and a beer or two. Fares start at €27.90 in 2nd class, or €39.90 in 1st class

Culture-filled Krakow holidays. Discover a fairy tale city filled with stunning historic monuments, on holidays to Krakow. Explore the magnificent medieval centre and get a moving insight into Poland's war-torn past, in Krakow's old Jewish district and at Auschwitz GRAND HOTEL KRAKÓW - Strona Główna. ***** Grand Hotel Kraków . Luksus i prestiż w samym sercu Krakowa. Od 1887 roku dbamy o komfort i satysfakcję naszych Gości Krakow Card provides free access to the city's hottest attractions, unlimited public transport and transfer to Wieliczka Salt Mine and Krakow Airport

Kliknutím na volbu Ano, souhlasím souhlasíte s použitím souborů cookie, díky nimž společnost Ryanair nabízí bohatší uživatelskou zkušenost při prohlížení webových stránek, přináší na míru střižený obsah s funkcemi sociálních médií a může analyzovat návštěvnost webových stránek Book direct for lower prices - Discover this Krakow hotel set in the historic city center close to market square, featuring indoor pool, fitness center, 5th Avenue restaurant Beer House Pub Restauracja Pizzeria, Kraków. 17 095 osób lubi to · 48 osób mówi o tym · 12 620 użytkowników tu było. Wyjątkowe miejsce na mapie Krakowa. Zapraszamy na pyszne obiady, przekąski oraz..

Krakow, Poland's Mecca of gourmets, can boast many excellent restaurants.. Good restaurants and various other eateries that offer quality food are found throughout the city. Yet Krakow's historical Old Town central district seems virtually stuffed with establishments catering to all kinds of diners Poland is a part of the global tourism market with constantly increasing number of visitors.Tourism in Poland contributes to the country's overall economy. The most popular cities are Kraków, Warsaw, Wrocław, Gdańsk, Poznań, Szczecin, Lublin, Toruń, Zakopane, the Salt Mine in Wieliczka and the historic site of Auschwitz - A German nazi concentration camp in Oświęcim Hotel Wawel w Krakowie. Czytaj więcej. Wyjątkowy, kameralny hotel dla wszystkich, którzy lubią być w centrum, a równocześnie cenią spokój i ciszę. To miejsce niepowtarzalne, które zaskakuje i zachwyca detalami. Wykonane przez krakowskich malarzy p. Elizę Luty oraz p. Rafała Mruszczaka czarujące, bajkowe malunki na ścianach.

Zapraszamy do Q Hotel Plus Kraków w centrum Krakowa, w bezpośrednim sąsiedztwie ICE Krakow Congress Center. To doskonałe miejsce na wyjazd do dawnej stolicy Polski - nasz hotel zapewnia wygodny wypoczynek w 154 pokojach, świetną lokalizację oraz różnego rodzaju udogodnienia dla Gości indywidualnych oraz biznesowych Qubus Hotel Kraków is located next to the beautiful old district of Kazimierz. Its Guests can enjoy comfortable rooms with free Internet access as well as a modern fitness centre with sauna, jacuzzi and a glass pool with the view on the Old Town Sheraton Grand Krakow. 7 Powisle Street, Krakow 31-101 Poland. +48 12 662 10 00. Phone: +48 12 662 10 00 +48 12 662 10 00. Fax: +48 12 662 11 00. Sales: +48 12 662 17 70 ul. Miodowa 2/10. 31-055 Kraków. K O N T A K T. +48 534 793 793. booking@hostel70s.com. GG: 7008177 Niezależnie od tego, czy cel wizyty w Krakowie jest służbowy, czy jest nim zwiedzanie, to doskonałe miejsce na pobyt w tym pięknym mieście. Hotel Golden Tulip Krakow Kazimierz posiada 139 pokojów, w których liczyć można na nowoczesne, eleganckie umeblowanie i wszystkie udogodnienia potrzebne do niezapomnianego pobytu

Teatr Ludowy - krakowski teatr, znajdujący się w dzielnicy Nowa Huta na osiedlu Teatralnym 34, działający od 3 grudnia 1955 r.. Budynek teatru zaprojektowali Janusz Ingarden i Marta Ingarden oraz Jan Dąbrowski.Teatr miał być w założeniach sceną kameralną nowohuckiego teatru, który według planów miał powstać po południowej stronie Placu Centralnego, i w czasie budowy. Witamy w Hotelu Ester. Witamy w samym sercu krakowskiego Kazimierza, w obszarze uznanym za pomnik historii. Dla Gości podróżujących turystycznie i służbowo, indywidualnie oraz grupowo, oferujemy butikowy hotel, kameralną atmosferę, tradycyjna kuchnie polską i żydowską, wycieczki fakultatywne, zabiegi kosmetyczne, usługi.

5* hotel w Warszawie - terminy również na Boże Narodzenie - od 189 PLN za dwie noce w luksusie!

TripAdvisor Facebook. Zamów pizzę telefonicznie. Kraków, Chopina 33 +48 510 466 790 Zobacz MENU Chopina Kraków, Brodzińskiego 6 +48 505 771 807 Capri New - najlepsza pizza na zamówienie w Krakowie, już od godziny 10. Przekonaj się, że naprawdę warto. Zamów jedzenie i obiady z dostawą pod drzwi w Krakowi Ogród Zoologiczny w Krakowie jest ośrodkiem hodowlanym, w którym z powodzeniem rozmnaża się i odchowuje wiele gatunków zwierząt. To jedno z ulubionych miejsc rekreacyjnych krakowian. Starannie pielęgnowana zieleń, a także możliwość bezpośredniego kontaktu z gatunkami udomowionymi w Mini-Zoo stwarzają zwiedzającym dogodne warunki.

De 10 beste restaurantene i Krakow - Tripadviso

Welcome to PURO Hotel, Poland's first lifestyle hospitality brand. PURO Hotels offers discerning guests the most original way to meaningfully explore the culture of their chosen destination Dlatego też współpracujemy od lat z najlepszymi dostawcami polskich produktów regionalnych oraz z firmami, które dla nas sprowadzają włoskie smaki do Krakowa. Mamy pewność, że wszystko co serwujemy w karcie jest autentyczne, bo zależy nam na wydobywaniu i pogłębianiu naturalnych smaków z naturalnych przypraw i ziół Twenty minutes from Krakow-Balice International Airport, the Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Krakow is located on Vistula river, a short walk from Old Town and Wawel Castle. Complimentary WiFi included

Krakau, Polen: Tourismus in Krakau - Tripadviso

od 240 zł /noc. Pokój, Śniadanie & Parking. szczegóły. Wszystkie oferty. Niepowtarzalny hotel. w centrum Krakowa. Best Western Plus Kraków Old Town to miejsce, które zaskoczy nawet najbardziej wymagających Gości. W Hotelu łączymy unikalne wnętrza z wysoką jakością obsługi, a także świetną lokalizacją - w ścisłym centrum. Polska kuchnia, pełna regionalnych specjałów, ręcznie lepionych pierogów, dań z dziczyzny, grzybów, jak i potraw sezonowych związanych z polskimi tradycjami, która oddaje w pełni bogactwo smaków i aromatów. Restauracja Wesele mieści się przy krakowskim Rynku, naprzeciw Sukiennic i malowniczego kościoła św Hotels.com | Find cheap hotels and discounts when you book on Hotels.com. Compare hotel deals, offers and read unbiased reviews on hotels

Krakow - Poland Forum - Tripadviso

Kraków to ważny punkt na kolejowej mapie kraju. Jednym z kluczowych jego punktów jest dworzec Kraków-Płaszów. Hotel Krakus*** i Hotel Rok* dzielą zaledwie 3 kilometry od stacji leżącej w południowo-wschodniej części miasta, między Stawem Płaszowskim a Zalewem Bagry Kraków to niezwykłe miasto, gdzie miejsca o długiej i barwnej historii sąsiadują z centrami kultury, nauki i biznesu. Takie położenie zobowiązuje! W bliskim sąsiedztwie Starego Rynku, w odrestaurowanej kamienicy powstał więc niezwykły hotel. Myśląc o potrzebach Gości, stworzyliśmy na nowo hotel Logos Uzytkownik nie umiescil jeszcze strony

bar-mleczny

Toerisme in Krakau 2021 - Beoordelingen - Tripadviso

Bachleda Luxury Hotel Krakow Mgallery by Sofitel: Fantastisch luxueus - Bekijk 136 reizigersbeoordelingen, 201 onthullende foto's en goede aanbiedingen voor Bachleda Luxury Hotel Krakow Mgallery by Sofitel, op Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor | Auschwitz-Birkenau Gedenkstätte und Museum - Tour von Krakau aus | Lesser Poland